©2016 by Lehi Round-Up Rodeo 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Board of Directors:

 

Stan Lewis-  lewislivestock@gmail.com

 

Mike Southwick-  mvsouthwick@yahoo.com

 

Cal Jacklin-  cejacklin@mmm.com

 

Shane Southwick- shanesouthwick@gmail.com

 

Lec Homes-  lecnkim@gmail.com

 

Mark Coddington-  scoddington78@gmail.com

 

John Lewis-  john.lewis@shawinc.com

 

Jared Peterson-  jaredpeterson20@gmail.com

 

Drew Wilson-  drew.wilson@shawinc.com

 

Brad Erekson- brad.erekson@gmail.com

 

Lehi Round-Up Rodeo email: lehirodeo1@gmail.com